Contact

Department of Sociology and Social Anthropology

Stellenbosch University

Tel: 021 808 2024

Professor Steven Robins: robins@netactive.co.za Dr Bernard Dubbeld: dubbeld@sun.ac.za Dr Lindsey Reynolds: lreynolds@sun.ac.za Dr Thomas Cousins: tcousins@sun.ac.za Dr Antonio Tomas atomas@sun.ac.za Professor Kees van der Waal: csvdw@exchange.sun.ac.za Dr Mandisa Mbali: mbali@sun.ac.za

Email: indexingthehuman@gmail.com